LET'S GET STARTED.

First, select a Loan Officer.


 

Our loan officers have been thoroughly trained in order to ensure that you receive the best care possible when working with Integrity Mortgage. All of our loan officers have many years of experience in the mortgage industry, and have extensive knowledge of the mortgage products available in the market place.

 
 
roger1.png

Roger Bazzell

214-342-0044
Roger@imctx.com
NMLS # 256090

READ BIO   |   V-CARD

john-pic.png

John Bazzell

214-342-0044
John@imctx.com
NMLS # 290391

READ BIO   |   V-CARD

Best of Pam.png

214-342-0044
Pam@imctx.com
NMLS # 302359

READ BIO   |   V-CARD

Keith.png

214-342-0044
Keith@imctx.com
NMLS # 305336

READ BIO   |   V-CARD

 
 
Chad-Milner.png

214-342-0044
Chad@imctx.com
NMLS #1062821

READ BIO   |   V-CARD

Randy1.png

 214-718-5555
Randy@imctx.com
NMLS #1052681

READ BIO   |   V-CARD

 
Jason.png

JASON DICKSON

214-200-4777 Office
469-831-9228 Mobile
jason.dickson@imctx.com
NMLS#  190052

READ BIO   |   V-CARD

 
 
 
 

WHAT'S THE NEXT STEP?

Your Loan Officer will contact you soon to start your application. 
In the mean time...

 
Screen Shot 2017-12-08 at 3.23.17 PM.png